Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive leadership team​


​College Principal Karen McKinnon Email
Head of School​ Richard Tweney (secondary) Email​
​Brendan Forbes (junior) Email
Deputy Principal​ Jade Wager ​Email
Head of Department​ Peter Wilson
- maths, science, HPE
​Jane Freier
- english, humanities, LOTE, the arts
​Stephen Smith
- innovation, information technology, business, home economics, industrial design and technology
​Kath McCann
- teaching and learning
​Verona Ker (HOSES)
- TLC, student services
​Business Manager ​Kirsten Tuckett ​​Email


Student welfare


​Guidance Officer ​Sue Atkinson Email
Chaplain​ ​Hannah Henry (M-Th) Email​
School-based youth health nurse​ TBA (M)​
Youth support co-ordinator​ ​Samantha Robertson (Tu/W) Email​
​Kevin Maglaqui (F) Email
​Speech pathologist Kylie Schwartz Email


Teaching staff



Maths/science ​Melanie Bates Email
Drama/English/humanities​ Kate Bell Email
Maths/science​ Scott Boddice​ Email
Manual arts/graphics &
year 9/10 co-ordinator​
Jonathan Chapman​ Email
Business​ ​Wesley Compton Email
Business​/legal studies ​Fiona Davies Email
​Science/maths ​Rachael Feltwell Email
​Maths/science ​John Hegarty ​​Email
​HPE/history ​Jeremy Heinemann Email
Maths/science​ ​Leon Hill Email
Business​/english/ &
VET co-ordinator
Colleen Hills Email
English/humanities​, 7A Naomi Keast​ Email
Art​ Leigh Korbatits​ Email
Science/maths​ ​Shannon Logan Email
​HPE ​Stephanie Messinis ​​Email
English/drama Julie Norman​ (M-W) Email
Manual arts/graphics &
year 11/12 co-ordinator​
Gavin Padget​ Email
Home economics​ &
year 8/9 co-ordinator
Tiarni Rix​ Email
​English/humanities ​Beth Watt (M, W-F) Email
​Christian Willmer ​​Email
English/humanities​​ Amanda Witt (M-Th)​ Email




PE​ ​Shannon Kelly ​Email
STLN​ ​Donna Whitson (M-W) Email
​Early years &
years P-3 co-ordinator
​Terri Fair Email
​6B​ & 
years 4-6 co-ordinator
​Clinton Marychurch Email
​6G​ ​Jo-lene Crank​ Email
​​5/6B ​Nadine Richardson ​​​Email​
​Jason Taylour
​​​5G ​​​Talia Hamilton ​​​Email
​​4-5G ​Caitlyn Fitzgerald ​​Email
​4B ​Greg Emerson (M/Tu/Th/F) ​​Email
Kirralee Cabrera (W/Th/F)
​​3/4M ​​​Lisa Witherspoon ​​​Email
​​3A ​​Tiffany Watson (M-W) ​​Email
​3B ​Sarah Williamson ​​Email
​2A ​Fab Ridolfi ​Email​
​Farlie Thorne Email
​1A ​​Sophie Jackson ​​​Email​
​1/2B ​Julie Green Email
​Prep/1C ​Jenna Finlayson ​Email
​​Prep A ​​​​Louise Diamond Email
Prep B​ ​Kristin Webb Email




A/Master teacher​ Scott Saxby Email
​Teacher librarian ​Chris Gordon (M/Tu/Th/F)
​Da Vinci's workshop Megan Wallace ​​Email
​Director of international studies ​Jacqueline Smith Email
​Student services (TLC) ​Leisa Atley ​​Email
Lisa Connors Email
Verona Ker​
Amy Taylor ​​Email
Greg Taylor Email
​Steve Tweed ​Email​
Music​ ​Naomi Drogemuller Email
Instrumental music​ Rachel Andrews (M/Tu) Email
​Brenden Schick (Mon PM) ​​Email
LOTE​ ​Mari Iinuma - Japanese Email


Non-teaching staff



​Administration officers Margaret Waite - junior office ​​Email
Paula Chilcott - junior office​ Email
Kerry Rowe - senior office​
Jill Smith - senior office​ Email
​Eva Petrovic - senior office Email

 Teacher Aides


Secondary​ ​Sally Baguley (Tu/Th) - home ec / art Email
Sandra Downing Email
​Junior Belinda Jones Email
​Kerrie Lovell (M-Th) Email
​Natasha Maher ​​​Email
Karyn Ngatoko​
​Tara Weringhaus ​​Email​
Junior - prep​ ​Tanya Somerville Email
Carol Trinder​ Email
Library resource centre​ ​Denise Barber (+ student services) Email
Lorraine Herne​ Email
Student services (TLC) Michelle Bosel​ Email
​Susie Elford Email
Leann Perrett​ (M-Th) Email
Averil Venn​ Email




​Science operations officer ​Karen Capps (M/Tu/Th) Email
IT technician​ ​Patrick Hackett ​Email
​IT assistant ​Sam Fortescue (W-F) ​​Email

  Grounds and facilities


Schools officer - facilities​ ​Kevin Campbell
Schools officers - grounds​ Lionel Delandelles
Billy Edwards​​ (M-W)
​Cleaners Raeleah Bennett
​Nenita Constantino

​Phillip Crabb
Dee Edwards​
Mark Ford​
Joan Keen​
Sabina Lando​
Roslyn McGrow​
Nancy Thompson​
Kathy Turner​




​Tuckshop convenor ​Ainsley McGeady
Bookshop convenor​ Nancy Thompson Email​
OSHC co-ordinator​ ​Sue Das Email

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​